The Haymaker! Hall of Fame

Welcome to the Haymaker! Hall of Fame.

The Haymaker! Hall of Fame is dedicated to those hard-working individuals who have contributed at least 15 times to the APAzine. While some of those can be Soliloquies only, at least 12 submissions must be articles.

Inductees to the Hall of Fame are exempt from dues and minimum activity requirements, though they are still welcome to contribute articles and are strongly urged to pass their experience on to others through comments and critiques.

The current Hall of Fame inductees are:

  • James Davis IV
  • John Desmarais
  • Justin Dunnuck
  • Greg Elkins
  • Jon Garceau
  • Bob Greenwade
  • Lisa Hartjes
  • Bill Jackson
  • Tom Lively
  • Ray Lowery
  • Dave Mattingly
  • Rodney Ruff
  • Mike Surbrook
  • Leah Watts